Skip to content Skip to footer
Subtitle

Building a Better Future

Together, We care better.

Subtitle

Where We Focus

We invite you to explore our focus areas

Public Education

Read More

Global Health

Read More

Medical Assistance

Read More

Mentorship Department

Read More
Subtitle

More than 500 members of Whitetulip Health Foundation are working effortlessly to create a unique platform for healthcare professionals.

Some description text for this item

Take Action

Events

Connect through trending events

USMLE Ethics and Medical Quality Pt. 2
Salih Selek, MD Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences For anyone preparing for USMLE Step 1, Step 2 CK, or Step 3———————————————————————— July 15th, Thursday9:00 PM (New York) 8:00 PM (Houston) 6:00 PM (Los Angeles) ————————————————————————
How did you prepare for your USMLEs?
  Panelists Emine Cosar, MD Tuncay Delibasi, MD F Goknur Akarca, MD Omer Basak, MD———————————————————————— August 1st, Sunday8:00 PM (New York) 7:00 PM (Houston) 5:00 PM (Los Angeles) ———————————————————————— 
Peer Mentorship for Substance Misuse Prevention Project Seminar 3
Discussion On...- Chapter 4 "Not My Kid: Who Gets Addicted, and Why?"- Chapter 5 "Tipping the Scales of Addiction: The Protective Factors That Outweigh Risk"- Chapter 6 "House Rules: Parenting for Prevention" of…
Pain Management in Adult and Pediatric Patients – Global Health Seminars
Global Health Seminar about Pain Management in Adult and Pediatric Patients
USMLE Step 2 Webinar – Biostatistics
Join our USMLE Step 2 Webinar about Biostatistics.
USMLE Step 1 Q & A Webinar – Cardiology
Join our USMLE Step 1 Q&A Webinar about Cardiology.
about

WHF is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization that connects healthcare professionals who want to give back to society.

Its aim is to create a platform, where they can share ideas and experiences, provide mutual support and collaborate, channel their own personal passions and skills in community projects both locally and abroad.

Subtitle

Where We Work

Whitetulip Health Foundation aims to nurture this ethos of giving and service in our medical communities at home and abroad

Donation

Building a Better Future

Together, We care better.

Building a Better Future

$
Personal Info

Donation Total: $250

Tax Deductibility:
Whitetulip Health Foundation is a registered 501(c)3 tax-exempt organization and your donations are tax-deductible within the guidelines of US law. To claim a donation as a deduction on your U.S. taxes, please keep your donation receipt as your official record. In addition, at the beginning of each year, WHF will send you a letter to indicate the total amount of your donation for the year past.