Skip to content Skip to footer
Home Events Public Health Education Introduction Meeting
dad and son cooking together PHW2FCQ

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Phone
9734065163
Email
info@whitetulip.org
Website
https://whitetulip.org/
Click Here to Join!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 19 2021
  • Time: 6:00 pm

Location

Online Event
Online Event
QR Code

Date

Jun 19 2021
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm

Public Health Education Introduction Meeting

Would you like to be part of our public health education department?

  • Join us to learn about our current and upcoming projects.
  • Learn how you can contribute to these events to give back to society.

————————————————————————
June 19th, Saturday

6:00 PM (New York)
5:00 PM (Houston)
3:00 PM (Los Angeles)

Click Here to Join!
————————————————————————

 

logo whitetulip health new new jpg whitebg

Leave a comment