Skip to content Skip to footer
Home Oral and Dental Health in Children

Oral and Dental Health in Children

Speaker:
Berna Arfat

Speaker:
Esra Karakaya

————————————————————————
January 3rd, Sunday

11:00 AM (PT)

02:00 PM (New York)
07:00 PM (London)
08:00 PM (Berlin)

Click Here to Join!
————————————————————————

 

Date

Jan 03 2021
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 03 2021
  • Time: 2:00 pm

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Join Us on YouTube!

Next Event

Leave a comment