Skip to content Skip to footer
Home International Medical Doctor (IMD) Mentorship Program

International Medical Doctor (IMD) Mentorship Program

Open to all doctors & academicians from Canada

International Medical Doctor (IMD) Mentorship Program of the White Tulip Health Foundation (WHF) is established to
provide mentorship to medical doctors living abroad and would like to continue their careers in the USA.
With this mentorship program, WHF aims to help well-qualified physicians to find their way into the US medical system, integrate, and contribute.

————————————————————————
May 16th, Sunday

5:00 PM (New York)
4:00 PM (Houston)
2:00 PM (Los Angeles)

————————————————————————

Date

May 16 2021
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 16 2021
  • Time: 5:00 pm
Category

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Click Here to Join!

Next Event

Leave a comment