Skip to content Skip to footer
Home How did you prepare for your USMLEs?

How did you prepare for your USMLEs?

 

Panelists

Emine Cosar, MD
Tuncay Delibasi, MD
F Goknur Akarca, MD
Omer Basak, MD

————————————————————————
August 1st, Sunday

8:00 PM (New York)
7:00 PM (Houston)
5:00 PM (Los Angeles)
————————————————————————

 

Date

Aug 01 2021
Expired!

Time

8:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 01 2021
  • Time: 8:00 pm

More Info

Click Here

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Click Here

Leave a comment