Skip to content Skip to footer
Home How Alcohol Affects our Brain?

How Alcohol Affects our Brain?

Gyongyi Szabo, MD, PhD
Chief Academic Officer of Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center (BIDMC) and Beth Israel Lahey Health (BILH)

————————————————————————
Aug 10th, Tuesday

5:00 PM (New York)
4:00 PM (Houston)
2:00 PM (Los Angeles)
————————————————————————

Date

Aug 10 2021
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 10 2021
  • Time: 5:00 pm
Category

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Click Here to Join

Next Event

Leave a comment