Skip to content Skip to footer
Home Secrets of a Healthy Long Life

Secrets of a Healthy Long Life

Please join us as Bulent Aydogan discuss about the secretes of a healthy long life

Event Information:

Speaker: Bulent Aydogan, PHD, DABR, FAAPM

Event date: Saturday, November 20

Time

  • New York: 11.00AM – 12.00PM
  • Houston:  10.00AM – 11.00AM
  • Los Angeles: 8.00AM – 9.00AM

 

Date

Nov 20 2021
Expired!

Time

11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Date: Nov 20 2021
  • Time: 5:00 pm

Location

Online Event
Online Event

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Phone
9734065163
Email
info@whitetulip.org
Website
https://whitetulip.org/
Click Here to Sign Up

Next Event

Leave a comment