Skip to content Skip to footer
Home Things to Know Ahead of Residency Match Application

Things to Know Ahead of Residency Match Application

Erhan Ararat, MD will discuss about things to know ahead of residency match for those who plan to apply for 2022-2023 residency application.

Event Date:

Thursday,

October 28, 2021

New York: 9.00 PM

Houston: 8.00 PM

Las Vegas: 6.00 PM

Date

Oct 28 2021
Expired!

Time

9:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Date: Oct 29 2021
  • Time: 3:00 am

Location

Online Event
Online Event

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Phone
9734065163
Email
info@whitetulip.org
Website
https://whitetulip.org/
Click Here to Join

Leave a comment