Skip to content Skip to footer
Home Adaptation Seminars to the New Homeland – Seminar 3 Adaptation

Adaptation Seminars to the New Homeland – Seminar 3 Adaptation

We have a live online seminar about adaptation to the new homeland. Kindly share the below information with the related volunteers.

 

Cuneyt Tegin, MD
Psychiatrist

————————————————————————
January 30th, Saturday

3:00 PM (EST)

03:00 PM (New York)
09:00 PM (Berlin)
11:00 PM (Istanbul)

Click Here to Join!
————————————————————————

 

Date

Jan 30 2021
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Date: Jan 30 2021
  • Time: 9:00 pm

Location

Online Event
Online Event

Organizer

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Phone
9734065163
Email
info@whitetulip.org
Website
https://whitetulip.org/
Join meeting on YouTube!

Leave a comment